Free Kindle Books' Jack London PG E-Books:

The Acorn-Planter


Before Adam

Brown Wolf and Other Jack London Stories

Burning Daylight

The Call of the Wild

Children of the Frost

A Collection of Stories

The Cruise of the Snark

A Daughter of the Snows

Dutch Courage and Other Stories

The Faith of Men

The Game

The God of His Fathers: Tales of the Klondyke

The House of Pride, and Other Tales of Hawaii

The Iron Heel

The Jacket (Star-Rover)

Jerry of the Islands

John Barleycorn

Lost Face

Love of Life and Other Stories

Martin Eden

Michael, Brother of Jerry


The Mutiny of the Elsinore

The Night-Born

On the Makaloa Mat

The People of the Abyss

The Red One

Revolution, and Other Essays

The Road

The Sea Wolf

Smoke Bellew

A Son Of The Sun

The Son of the Wolf

South Sea Tales

Stories of Ships and the Sea

The Strength of the Strong

Tales of the Fish Patrol


The Turtles of Tasman

The Valley of the Moon

War of the Classes

When God Laughs: and other stories

White Fang